Wait...

About us

Company Introduction

Hangzhou Yichwan Electronic Co.,Ltd was found in 2016, whose team is from China top 500 enterprises. Frequency control technology is developed by ourselves and has core software algorithms and the corresponding intellectual property.

Yichwan keeps improving in product technology and product quality and continues to pursue excellence. “All rivers run into sea” is our philosophy. We are allowed to fail on the way of innovation. Moreover, we are generous to those talents who have individuality and speciality. We are always insisting on innovation and keeping practice. We pursue to product the best products and contribute to energy conservation, green and environmental protection.

Controller is widely used in the field of HVAC, air source heat pump, new energy vehicles, carved machine equipment and room air conditioning, including air source heat pump controller and components, controller software products, controller software products, industrial transducer, compressor and refrigeration equipment drive. Since its foundation, Yichwan provides customers with control solution of hardware, software and system and strives to promote the development of air source heat pump industry. What’s more, in response to national policy of “ coal changes to electricity”, Yichwan makes its contribution to environmental protection.

Company Culture

Vision: Yichwan is committed to becoming a respectable company with first-class technology in transducer industry.
Mission: Make life better
Spirit: “keep improving”, “ all rivers run into sea”

Original spirit is not only a meticulous and excelsior work attitude but a mentality that emphasizes on patience and concentration to doing things. Yichwan creates value for our customers with original spirit. Concentration is an attitude, a habit, an ability and an abuttal. Craftsmen should keep improving their skills and cultivate body and mind. The reason why we advocate original spirit is that we hope people can recognize their direction and be engaged in the career they love in this blundering society. In this great times, we all are filled of enormous information. We are also living in a blundering society where the thought of “money is king” is spread to every corner. You can only find sense of value and presence by concentrating on work. “All rivers run into sea” is our philosophy. We are allowed to fail on the way of innovation. Moreover, we are generous to those talents who have individuality and speciality. We always insist on innovation and continue to make practice.

Expert Team

I have worked in different industries. I like to study management. My dream is to achieve my management concepts on this platform and create value for individual, others and society.

Jianjun WEI
Founder & General manager

Xuzhuan HUA has rich experience in R&D of products and is engaged in the design, production and management of frequency conversion products such as household and commercial conversion air conditioning, inverter heat pump water pump, refrigerator with inverter in famous enterprises, including Haier, Changhong and Orcs.

Xuzhuan HUA
Co-founder & general manager & Principle Hardware Engineer

He has witnessed the technology development history in the whole air conditioning heat pump industry by himself.

Jianhai WANG
Co-founder & Technical director & Principal software engineer

Qualification & Honor

Yichwan Air Conditioner Software

Yichwan Variable Frequency Drive Software

Yichwan Heat Pump Controller Software

ISO9001 Certification

CQC Product Certification

CQC Product Certification

Quality Management System Certificate

Quality Management System Certificate

Related company

Hangzhou Lvchang New Energy Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise that specializes in technology application, design of system scheme and energy performance contracting.

The company provides customers with air energy (source) heat pump water system ( engineering installation and supporting equipment ), hot water charge management system, various  custom management software (fee) system, heat pump heating system, refrigeration system and variable frequency air source heat pump linkage energy saving system.

With the concepts of “ green, dream, energy, future” and the spirits of “practicability, deploitation, integrity, responsibility”, Lvchang is committed to providing customers with the best products, the most reasonable design, the most regulated construction and the most intimate service.

Mail:weijj@yichwan.com
Phone:13858157518

Jianjun WEI

Founder & General manager

I graduated from marketing management majors of Zhejiang Gongshang University in 2002 and graduated from EMBA of Zhejiang University in 2011.

I has worked for a listed group company called Dunan Environmental for 16 years and has ever acted general manager for 6 branches of Dunan Environmental.

I have worked as marketing manager, marketing minister and marketing director since I graduated from school, including 3 years general manager in manufacturing enterprise, 4 years general manager of foreign trade company, 4 years general manager of polysilicon enterprise, 2 years general manager of photovoltaic power company and 3 years general manager of frequency controller. I have worked in different industries. I like to study management. My dream is to achieve my management concepts on this platform and create value for individual, others and society.

Mail:huaxz@yichwan.com
Phone:13588310026

Xuzhuan HUA

Co-founder & general manager & Principle Hardware Engineer

He has 33 years work experience in household appliance industry and 20 years product R&D experience in air conditioning and heat pump industry.

Xuzhuan HUA has rich experience in R&D of products and is engaged in the design, production and management of frequency conversion products such as household and commercial conversion air conditioning, inverter heat pump water pump, refrigerator with inverter in famous enterprises, including Haier, Changhong and Orcs.

Mail:wangjh@yichwan.com
Phone:13957135607

Jianhai WANG

Co-founder & Technical director & Principal software engineer

He graduated from department of information and electronic engineering of Zhejiang University in 1997.

He started to be engaged in software development and management since he entered into air conditioner and heat pump controller industry in 1998. He worked on the frontlines which is almost involved in the development of full range of products in the industry, including various types of air - conditioning and inverter drive controllers, and heat pump water controller. The products are widely used in domestic famous enterprises, such as Haier, Changhong and Orcs. I has witnessed the technology development history in the whole air conditioning heat pump industry by myself.

There are other products involved in, including refrigerator, full hydraulic screw controller, variable frequency energy-saving fan coil end control drive.

请求中...

关于我们

公司介绍

杭州益川电子有限公司成立于2016年,团队来自中国500强企业。变频控制技术是我们的优势,拥有核心的软件算法及相应的知识产权。

精益求精,是益川公司对产品技术,对产品品质的要求,追求卓越的一种精神;海纳百川是益川公司做人的胸怀、气魄,对创新要容忍失败,对有个性的人,有特长的人要包容,博采众长;始终对创新的理念及实践要持续不断,川流不息。我们追求做最好的产品,对节能,绿色,环保做出我们的贡献。

控制器产品广泛应用于空调暖通、空气源热泵、新能源汽车、精雕机设备、机房空调等领域。空气源热泵控制器及组件,控制器软件产品,工业变频器,压缩机和制冷设备驱动。为客户提供硬件、软件及系统的控制解决方案。 公司自成立以来,着力推动空气源热泵行业发展,迎合国家煤改电政策,倡导绿色环保,为国家和人民在环保事业上做出企业应有的责任和奉献。

公司文化

益川的愿景:成为在变频产品领域技术一流的、受人尊敬的公司。
益川的使命:使生活变得更美好。
益川精神:精益求精,海纳百川

匠成质跃,以匠心精神为客户创造价值。匠心精神是一种一丝不苟、精益求精的工作态度,更有一种强调耐心、专注于做一件事的心态。专注是一种态度、一种习惯、一种能力,也是一种境界。“匠人”需要以“技”养身,更需要以“心”养“技”。我们倡导“匠心”精神,是希望在浮躁的社会中,放慢脚步,认清方向,坚持己见,不忘初心,择一事,终一生。我们所存在的时代是伟大的,我们每天承载的巨大信息量的冲击,我们所存在的时代也是浮躁的,金钱至上的想法充斥着各个角落。专注于工作,就能找到价值感和存在感,就能形成专心做事的宁静平和的心态。海纳百川是益川公司做人的胸怀、气魄,对创新要容忍失败,对有个性的人,有特长的人要包容,博采众长;始终对创新的理念及实践要持续不断,川流不息。

专家团队

有跨行业的经历和阅历,喜欢管理,钻研管理,我的理想是把我的管理思想通过这个平台去实现,为个人,他人,社会创造价值。

魏建军
创始人 & 总经理

丰富的行业产品的研发经验,长期主持行业知名企业的家用及商用变频空调、变频热泵热水机、变频冰箱等变频产品的设计、生产、管理工作,如海尔、长虹、奥克斯等。

华徐专
联合创始人 & 副总经理 & 首席硬件工程师

亲身见证了整个空调热泵行业的技术发展历程。

汪建海
联合创始人 & 技术总监 & 首席软件工程师

荣誉资质

质量管理体系认证证书(英文)

质量管理体系认证证书(中文)

益川英文商标注册通过

益川图形商标注册通过

杭州高新技术企业证书

益川空气调节器软件

益川变频驱动软件

益川热泵控制器软件

IOS9001认证

CQC产品认证证书

CQC 产品认证证书

质量管理体系认证证书

质量管理体系认证证书

关联公司

杭州绿畅新能源技术有限公司,是专注于智能家居、热泵设备采暖、制冷、热水的技术应用及系统方案设计,合同能源管理的高新技术型企业。

公司专业为用户提供空气能(源)热泵热水系统(工程安装及配套设备),热水收费管理系统及各类定制管理软件(收费)系统,热泵供暖系统、制冷系统,变频空气源热泵联动节能系统等。

公司秉承“绿色、畅想、能源、未来”的理念,并以“务实、开拓、诚信、责任”的精神时刻监督自己,致力为用户提供最好的产品、最合理的设计、最规范的施工和最贴心的服务。

mail:weijj@yichwan.com
phone:13858157518

魏建军

创始人 & 总经理

1998年毕业于杭州商学院(现浙江工商大学)营销管理专业,2011年毕业于浙江大学高级工商管理硕士(EMBA)

本人来自中国企业500强,民营企业500强的一家多元化的上市公司。同一集团企业工作18年,担任过6家企业的总经理。

从毕业历任上市公司营销课长,营销部长,营销总监,加工制造企业总经理3年,外贸公司总经理4年,多晶硅企业总经理4年,光伏电力公司总经理2年,变频控制器总经理3年。有跨行业的经历和阅历,喜欢管理,钻研管理,我的理想是把我的管理思想通过这个平台去实现,为个人,他人,社会创造价值。

mail:huaxz@yichwan.com
phone:13588310026

华徐专

联合创始人 & 副总经理 & 首席硬件工程师

33年家电行业的从业经验,20年的空调、热泵行业的产品研发经验;

丰富的行业产品的研发经验,长期主持行业知名企业的家用及商用变频空调、变频热泵热水机、变频冰箱等变频产品的设计、生产、管理工作如,海尔、长虹、奥克斯等。

mail:wangjh@yichwan.com
phone:13957135607

汪建海

联合创始人 & 技术总监 & 首席软件工程师

1997年毕业于浙江大学信息与电子工程学系电子工程专业;

自1998年跨入空调、热泵控制器行业以来,长期从事软件开发、管理工作。在第一线几乎涉足行业内全系列的产品开发。包括各类型空调室内外及变频驱动控制器、热泵水机控制器,产品广泛应用于国内多家知名企业,如,海尔、长虹、奥克斯等。本人也亲身见证了整个空调热泵行业的技术发展历程。

其它涉及产品包括:冰箱、满液式螺杆机控制器、变频节能型风机盘管末端控制驱动器等;